My Number in The Devil and All His Works by Dennis Wheatley.

Numerology.

In ‘The Devil And All His Works’ by Dennis Wheatley you can discover my number…

1 = A I Q J Y

2 = B K R

3 = C G L S

4 = D M T

5 = E H N X

6 =U V W

7 = O Z

8 = F P

Irene = 1+2+5+5+5 = 1+8= 9

Constantine Payne = 3+7+5+3+4+1+5+4+1+5+5+8+1+1+5+5= 6+3= 9 …This is my character name in my book..,    https://www.amazon.co.uk/Judgement-Day-Revelations-Irene-Boyce/dp/1935383329/ref=sr_1_1?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1462994193&sr=1-1&keywords=The+Judgement+Day+Revelations+by+Irene+Boyce

Boyce =2+7+1+3+5=1+8= 9

Jesus…1+5+3+6+3 = 1+8 = 9

Christ…3+5+2+1+3+4 = 1+8 = 9

6+6+6 = 1+8 = 9

Dial 999 to save planet earth!

However, turn 999 upside down and what do you have?

But you know what they say, one man’s saviour is another man’s devil, just depends which side you belong to…but my maker gifted me with saintly songster remembrancers to guide my way…listen..,

“I’ve been out here on the edge of space…the Music’s Heaven-sent…here comes the magic number”…

Isaiah 62 v 6
I have set watchmen upon thy walls O Jerusalem; they shall never hold their peace day nor night; they are the Lords remembrancers, take ye no rest, and give him no rest, till he establish, and till he maketh Jerusalem a praise of the earth.

Isaiah 52 v 8
The voice of thy watchmen! they lift up their voice, together they sing; for they shall see eye to eye, when the Lord returneth to Zion. “Oh when those Saints come marching in”…

…so, is 666 still alone?

Well, in the beginning…or was it the end? Or was it the end of the beginning? Or the beginning of the end? Fooked if I know, but anyway, in the beginning, there was Genesis…and the angel Gabriel did sing…

Sing it Peter Gabriel you angel you…supper’s ready..,

15.47 mins in…”dragons coming out of the sea…he brings down the fire from the sky”

18.50 mins in…”666 is no longer alone. He’s getting out the marrow from your backbone…”

 

It’s time to extract the marrow from the evil feckers backbones! While the rest of us dance to the sweet rock an’ roll that the universal orchestra have been conducting. It’s a symphony the like of which has never been heard before…

4 thoughts on “My Number in The Devil and All His Works by Dennis Wheatley.”

  1. I Have Always Been Here Before. And I am selling souls So, would any one care to buy a portion of a dodgy poli-trick-ians future soul travel? Hehehe!

    Also give an ear to CJ Bolland…The Prophet. Oh yes…I say who gets in and who doesn’t. They can run but they can not hide! I own their immortal souls…

    Take a look see at who else sold their souls to the devil…hehehe…Bob Dylan and Eminem to name but two…but I happen to know they only loaned theirs out for the greater good…they read the script and saw it was good and handed over their souls. Thanks lads, much appreciated.

Leave a Reply

