Halloween is upon us.

Halloween is upon us. The time for witches, wizards, ghosts, ghouls and goblins to roam the streets.

Supernatural, unearthly and otherworldly phenomenon has been unfolding in the land of the Abbey, the spiritual motherland of the apocalyptic Goths, where Dracula and his vampires once stalked the streets in search of blood to extract from jugulars.

In the land of the Abbey authentic magic is about to unravel! And it is glorious in its awesomeness! But unlike Harry Potter, whose magic is a figment of his creator’s imagination, the magic that Constantine Payne reveals, is very real indeed.

Devilish delights have been devised in heaven above, before being played out under the shadow of the Abbey. They have been designed to extract the marrow from the backbones of the evil ones who stalk mother earth, destroying her for their own fleeting greed ridden ends. The war mongering earth destroyers foolishly believe they are accountable to no one…but they are very accountable…as they are about to discover. Are you brave enough to take a step into the unknown and enter the world of magical forces that surround Constantine, who came into being within the realm of the Abbey?

Do you remember Arthur Brown, The God of Hell Fire, that other ‘demon?’ who fell to earth under the shadow of the Abbey? Read on to discover what part he plays in this mystical tale…

Here we go, you are now entering the world of the occult…

I’ll be taking you to the outer limits…

…the twilight zone…

In the beginning…or was it the end? Or was it the end of the beginning? Or the beginning of the end? Fooked if I know, but anyway, in the beginning, there was Genesis…and the angel Gabriel did sing…

Lyrics…15.47 mins in…”Dragons coming out of the sea,
Shimmering silver head of wisdom looking at me.
He brings down the fire from the skies.
18.50 mins in…666 is no longer alone,
He’s getting out the marrow in your back bone,
And the seven trumpets blowing sweet rock and roll,
Gonna blow right down inside your soul.
Pythagoras with the looking glass reflects the full moon,
In blood, he’s writing the lyrics of a brand new tune.
There’s an angel standing in the sun, and he’s crying with a loud voice,
“This is the supper of the mighty one”,
Lord of Lords,
King of Kings,
Has returned to lead his children home,
To take them to the new Jerusalem.”

And you know what they say, one man’s saviour is another man’s devil, just depends which side you belong to…hehehe…and I’m a proper mischief maker…hazard a guess as to what my number is…hehehe…check this link…

https://ireneconstant.wordpress.com/2016/03/05/gabriel-blows-his-horn-seven-trumpets/

…so, is 666 still alone? You can bet your life s/he’s not! Sing it Peter Gabriel you angel you…Supper’s Ready…it’s time to extract the marrow from the evil feckers backbones! While the sinners dance to the sweet rock an’ roll that the universal orchestra have been conducting. It’s a symphony the like of which has never been heard before. They have been singing my life, which is also written in the ‘magic’ians handbook, while I have been writing, in blood, the lyrics to a brand new tune, one that we are all going to dance to…because I am the Lord of the dance. 🙂 And my God gave me a universal orchestra to sing my second coming which is also written in the ‘magic’ians handbook. They thought they’d killed me but I am alive again…and I am the Lord of the dance…

…the ‘leaders?’ of certain nations use God’s Holy name to wield power over their citizens and don’t allow them to dance, make music, make love, enjoy the magic of natural life or live freely!

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Committee_for_the_Promotion_of_Virtue_and_the_Prevention_of_Vice_(Saudi_Arabia)

I have been sent to tell these ‘leaders?’ that God is incandescent with rage at the unholy, unmerciful and unrighteous punishments these people inflict on His beloved children on earth…while claiming to do it in His Holy name!!! These ‘leaders?’ should live in absolute and total dread about passing over to the other side! Because unless they get down on their knees and beg forgiveness from each and every one of God’s children they have caused harm to on earth, then they will suffer the same as they’ve inflicted for the rest of all eternity!

Anyway, we are here to wave goodbye and say good riddance to the sick world the evil self-serving ones have created and usher in the golden age…we have come to dance…

But yes, all you energy company bosses who refuse to ditch your multi million pound bonus packages while the rest of us will have to choose between warmth or food this coming winter, I AM talking to you!

http://www.mirror.co.uk/money/city-news/british-gas-boss-chris-weston-2464376

It’s written in The ‘Magic’ians Handbook…

James 5 v 1. Go to now, ye rich, weep and howl for your miseries that are coming upon you. Your riches are corrupted, and your garments are moth eaten. Your gold and your silver are rusted; and their rust shall be for a testimony against you, and shall eat your flesh as fire. Ye have laid up your treasure in the last days. Behold, the hire of labourers who mowed your fields, which is of you kept back by fraud, crieth out: and the cries of them that reaped have entered into the ears of the Lord of Sabaoth. You have lived delicately on the earth, and taken your pleasure; ye have nourished your hearts in a day of slaughter. Ye have condemned, ye have killed the righteous one; he doth not resist thee.

And sung by the stars…gooo Cutty Ranks…

However, as things stand, I OWN the evil ones immortal souls for the rest of all eternity…mwwwhahaha… I am the beastly dragon rising out of the sea…

https://ireneconstant.wordpress.com/2014/05/28/water-of-life-3/

…so you’d better start being nice to the elderly and the poor. It’s time you and your greed ridden, heartless ilk showed a bit of empathy…because believe me, you will pay the price if you don’t, you WILL reap all you have sown! Ever seen a cat tormenting a mouse? Ahhh yes…the universe is VAST and I am the master…mistress…I’m hermaphrodite see…I can be whatever I want to be…but not all at once you understand…in this life I’m female…in another life I was male…and here’s a band of the universal orchestra singing it again…’oh in another world, yeah he would wear a dress’…that reminds me, I must give up the smokes…oh yeah I already did!

Please excuse my habit of going off on tangents but there is rather a lot to get through…but yeah all you self-serving, greed ridden, black hearted swines, the universe is fecking humongous…and it all belongs to me…check it out if you dare…because from now on I am only sharing it with the sinners who care about their brothers and sisters on earth and with them I will share in equality. Therefore all you evil hearted, pitiless, ruthless, gluttonous humanoids who exploit your brothers and sisters on earth for your own greed ridden ends, you are no longer welcome in my house, which is the earth, so as this is the end of the age, your names are to be deleted from the book of eternal life, unless of course you change your ways, which I doubt you’ll do, so therefore you will be installed into the food chain, the most evilest of you with the retained awareness of a humanoid for your crimes against God’s wondrous creation and his children therein…check it out! Discover my number and exactly who you have sold your soul to. And you all thought you were accountable to no one…what a ship of fools you are…the rest of us shall witness your weeping, wailing, crying and falling, because as these chaps sing, there is no means of escape, your judgements calling…

In ‘The Devil And All His Works’ by Dennis Wheatley you can discover my number…

1 = A I Q J Y

2 = B K R

3 = C G L S

4 = D M T

5 = E H N X

6 =U V W

7 = O Z

8 = F P

Irene = 1+2+5+5+5 = 1+8= 9

Constantine Payne = 3+7+5+3+4+1+5+4+1+5+5+8+1+1+5+5= 6+3= 9

Boyce =2+7+1+3+5=1+8= 9

Jesus…1+5+3+6+3 = 1+8 = 9

Christ…3+5+2+1+3+4 = 1+8 = 9

6+6+6 = 1+8 = 9

Check it here…   https://ireneconstant.wordpress.com/?s=inside+the+devil+and+all+his+works

…and here if you missed this link first time round…

https://ireneconstant.wordpress.com/2016/03/05/gabriel-blows-his-horn-seven-trumpets/

Turn 999 upside down and what do you have? Ah yes 666…and as that other demon of Whitby, Arthur Brown, sings…I AM the God of Hell Fire…and I AM here to bring you FIRE and purge the earth of the vile greed and the appalling sickness that has overtaken far too many of mother earths humanoid inhabitants…

…then here is the immortal Freddie voicing truth with Queen…

…and oh boy are some of the occupants of this planet sick…not one drop of love to be found in any of their souls!!!

Unicef ring me regularly to beg for money to help the children of Syria and other war torn parts of the earth, who ARE living in HELL!!!

I would love to be able to give them all they need…but we, like most people, are at the mercy of Babylon and only have enough to get by on…just! But I do know that  the innocent children have nothing to fear, even if they face death, because, in the greater scheme of things, their souls are immortal and they WILL be reborn to share in the dance we are bringing to earth. Because, the first shall be last and the last shall be first…

However, I do believe it is time to tell those self proclaimed saviours of the world Bono and Blair…both ‘supposed?’ Christian men who have salted away millions while children suffer slow starvation for want of a little food in their bellies…these children of earth need millions to give them food and safe shelter NOW and both Bono and Blair should know how Jesus felt about children, war mongers and injustice? I do believe the pair of them have quite a bit of making up to do if they want to get to heaven! Blair especially!

http://childrenofsyria.info/

http://www.unicef.org/emergencies/syria/

These little children who should be happy and smiling are living through the worst kind of hell you can imagine!!! Yet all these filthy fat cats think about is lining their own depraved pockets! What sick contemptible bastards they are!!! Actionaid have launched an ‘Emergency Children in Crisis’ television ad to spread awareness and beg for sponsorship to help these innocent little people who are caught up in the conflicts of evil men!!! And the evil men who harm God’s beloved babies had better get down on their knees and beg for mercy because I simply can not find the words to express how overpoweringly angry their maker is at their savage, sadistic and brutal treatment of His innocents under heaven!

http://www.actionaid.org.uk/

As for those who profit while the needy suffer, I think it’s well beyond time that they begin to pay it ALL back…or face the consequences!!! An eternity of being incarnated as the makings of bacon butties and such like…mwwwhahaha…you can run but you can NOT hide…I am immortal so not one of you can escape from my judgement…and I am much more powerful on the other side. 🙂 You will never escape from I of The I and I…

So get helping these mothers of children who are battling and paying the heaviest price for climate change and the greed of the few…

http://www.actionaid.org.uk/blog/voices/2015/10/15/why-women-and-children-are-paying-the-heaviest-price-for-climate-change

But anyway folks, don’t worry about the nasty freaks, as soon as they shuffle off this mortal coil, they are out of here permanently…unless they change their ways RAPID LIKE!

However, back to my journey through life and the paranormal occurrences that brought me to this end of being the owner of ALL the sick feckers souls. It’s not so very long ago, well, a quarter of a century actually, that I damn well nearly snuffed it! And that is where we could possibly have lost the last planet the humanoids fecked…you know the one…the dead planet the one that to this day glows red from the burn out it suffered! But I go off on a tangent again! I almost expired from this body because of all the break neck racing against time I felt I had to do in order to save you lot from the ship of fools who are destroying God’s most awesome creation! Like have you heard of the white rabbit? He’s always racing against time, well that was me, that is me, racing, racing, racing, always attempting to get there yesterday! Burning the candle at both ends and in the middle! Do physically hard graft to earn minimum wage to survive Babylon. Work on saving the world from said Babylon. Party…got to party…apart from doing your bit to help your brothers and sisters to enjoy a pleasant experience on earth…it’s all about the party and having a good time. 🙂 🙂 🙂 And again do physically hard graft to earn minimum wage to survive Babylon. Work on saving the world from said Babylon. Party……bottles, bottles, filter tips…

…it was a pretty much continuous circle until it all caught up with me, ’cause I’m only human you know ;-). Shagged out I was, utterly fooked…for want of a better word…hey, we can’t go around saying stuff like that in front of the kids now can we? Some adult might get offended! I must admit, I used to dislike expletives myself, I’d duff anyone that used them round the lug hole…but then I got to looking at all the shit that goes down in this sicko world of ours, all the crap where those that shout the loudest about the wickedness and gross evil of certain words that get uttered are more often than not the ones that scream “murder the blasphemer!”…really makes sense doesn’t it? But yeah, I came very close to going to the other side! I kept feeling my spirit remove from my body and each time that happened my hound dog of the time, my gorgeous boy Sam, would bark angrily at something just beyond my shoulder! But my darling man nursed me back to health while he who was once Peter the fisher of men caused me nothing but grief…it was then the angel Gabriel sang to me again…

…but the fisher of men carried on bearing false witness against me and thus caused much of heavens plan to go astray…it caused war in heaven…so I asked…

Where are the elect?

Judgement has been cast! The chief corner stone is rejected! The Kings of heaven stay silent in their slumber while the righteous cries of the brave go unheard as they are subjugated again and again by the unholy! Have the works of the innumerable prophets down the long reaches of time been in vain? Is the entire world destined to pay the price of one mans crime?

Whatever happened to the fisher mans dream?

Matthew Ch 16 v 23. 23 But he turned, and said unto Peter, Get thee behind me Satan: thou art a stumbling block unto me: for thou mindest not the things of God, but the things of men. 24 Then said Jesus unto his disciples, if any man would come after me, let him deny himself, and take up his cross and follow me. 25 For whosoever would save his life shall lose it: and whosoever shall lose his life for my sake shall find it. 26 For what shall a man be profited, if he shall gain the whole world, and forfeit his life? or what shall a man give in exchange for his life? 27 For the son of man shall come in the glory of his Father with his angels; and then shall he render unto every man according to his deeds. 28 Verily I say unto you, There be some of them that stand here, which shall in no wise taste of death, till they see the son of man coming in his kingdom.

However, I’ve mentioned this before…but you really will have to excuse my habitual going off on tangents. Do you know what tangent means? No? Well don’t worry about it because neither do I, I just burble, all this high brow stuff is beyond me…but there you go, God is pretty high brow an’ I’m just his mouth piece so for Christ’s sake don’t ask me what it’s all about ’cause I haven’t a bleedin’ clue! I’m just a puppet on His long piece of string!

But back to the white rabbit…remember how he’s want to say “I’m late, I’m late for a very important date? Well let me tell you there’s a damn army out there secreted among you lot that is telling me I’m late for a VERY important date! Even Arthur Brown…you know…that other born under the shadow of the Abbey ‘demon?’ who is a weaver of the mystical magic of God’s making, is telling me I’ve fallen far too far behind!!! Well maybe I am late…but it’s not for the want of trying…and I’m very trying! Just ask the elect! But there again, maybe I’m bang on time? Who knows eh? I damn well know who knows! That old git faced oh so supremo invisible immortal joker in the sky who tells me nowt! That’s who damn well knows!

Anyway, I called upon the elect and the children of the night to help save the world and the children of the world from the madmen…but apparently I’m just the village idiot…wonder where that came from? Anyway, I got to thinking, stuff the elect, who damn well needs ’em!!! Or the ‘hippy crites’ who scream for justice then give it no, no, no, you can NOT say that…love is the answer…apparently we have to love the likes of ‘President?’ Mugabe (yeah right, that election wasn’t fixed then was it?!) to death!!! FECK OFF!!! I own that murderous bastard’s eternal soul and if the old man…90…not long to go before he’ll be off to meet his maker…wants to know where he is going for the rest of all eternity, he just needs to take a look at the horrors he has inflicted on the people of his nation!!! He will reap ALL he has sown for the rest of ALL eternity unless he starts doing the right thing for his nation and all the people therein pretty damn quick…before he pops his clogs! Hear that OLD man…the rest of ALL eternity!

And all those who are on his pay roll, all those pigs who help uphold his vile rule, you lot had better watch out as well because unless you see the light and turn around and begin healing your nation and its people by treating them with the respect that is their God given right, then you will be following your tyrant of a task master to an eternity in hell!!! Your soul, your choice…the God of love is forgiving to those who repent and make amends…so take heed.

Oh yeah, while I think about it…does anyone know that hitch-hiker we picked up along the way? Arthur somebody or other. Anyway, if any of you lot happen upon his creator I would just like you to ‘dent’ his head for him! The world going BANG just as she’s getting through on the telephone indeed! And yeah, Arthur’s creator may well be on the other side…but he’ll be back one day, on this planet or another, ’cause he’s immortal…but make sure that if you see him you give the fibbing git a good old slap from me…I will not tolerate liars in my world, okay? And which mother fecker was it said “don’t panic?”. Don’t damn well panic indeed! You want to be at this end listening to you lot! Mighty encouraging stuff lads…cheers eh. I raise my bottle of wine to the world…there are those who reckon (in the realms of the unconscious, that is soon to be conscious, spirit that is), that I am swimming in this stuff…drowning even! Well go take a running jump you doubters of Thomas’s, sleeping juice okay? With all your feckin lives and infinity in the palm of my hand, ask dreadzone…

…my head won’t stop buzzing unless it is saturated in wine okay? A million and one people neglect their responsibilities to have a good time, leaving their kids to run the gauntlet while they party on down! Not me…I take my responsibilities seriously. I might have been naughty on one department…but I’ve even cracked that one…that old last temptation! And oh boy what a battle and a half that was! I’ve given up smoking more times than some have had hot dinners! I’m what you might call the original addict! Like this is the person that went to New York with Steve Wright…yeah, the Steve Wright formerly of radio one fame, now of radio two…but I’ll reveal all soon enough being the sinner I am…sorry Stevie babes but your numbers up, it’s the revelations game we’re playing here. Anyway, needless to say, I spent this outrageously brilliant weekend with Steve Wright but…while on the outbound ‘eight!’ hour flight, traveling ambassador of course, only the best will do when traveling with Stevie babes, we were shoved into a none smoking bit! Just as well really ’cause some idiot had left her baccy and skins in the bags that went where she didn’t! I tell you, I would have gone absolutely screwball raving bonkers if some bastard had sat there blowing smoke in my face when I couldn’t blow it anywhere! This is no word of a lie, by the time we got to Kennedy I was on my knees, I was gasping! Now this is where I really showed my companion up! I started eying up all the tab ends on the floor…rich place America…it was hell…all that weed floating about down there and me absolutely desperate for a fix of the stuff! I just said, “look pal, it’s like this, if you don’t find a fag machine pretty damn soon, I’m gonna start groveling on the floor smoking butt ends!”. It must have been said with conviction and the backing of eight hours solid whine because I was believed. All I saw was a pair of heels hurtling into the distance, then a pair of toe caps coming back! I never looked up see…I couldn’t tear my eyes away from the veritable little gold mine that was mine if the fag machine search proved futile! I even stamped on a tramps hand when he got his sweaty mits too close to what I considered my stash! But, toes caps appeared, goal was achieved…seven fags later, all at once, I found composure…now that is what I call addiction!!!

And if I can give that up…all on my tod…well nearly all on my tod…I did have a heavy git leaning on me…but if I can give that up with the weight of you lot and the world on my shoulders…you lot can give up oil…oh YES you fecking CAN…oil IS destroying mother earth…it causes wars and all sorts of nasty shit…but…there is an alternative…hemp. Henry Ford built and fueled his first car out of hemp…here’s one from the universal orchestra singing it…and it is even written in the Magi’s hand book…as our Rasta family knows…

Here’s our Matthew singing it…

Henry Ford’s hemp made and hemp run car…

Revelation.Ch. 22.

And he shewed me a river of water of life, bright as crystal, proceeding out of the throne of God and of the Lamb, In the midst of the street thereof. And on this side of the river and on that was the tree of life, bearing twelve manner of fruits, yeilding its fruit every month: and the leaves of the tree were for the healing of the nations. (Hemp also absorbs radiation, remember Fukushima?)

So, will the immortal children of darkness, the world over, climb out of the coffins the greedy would cast them into and symbolically extract the blood from the jugulars of the destructive bastards by telling them how it really is?

That is that unless they turn their backs on the wickedness they weave and begin making amends for all their nefarious workings like bats out of hell, then they will need to contemplate the vastness of the universe because when they shuffle off their mortal coils they WILL reap all they have sown! There are innumerable planets out there in varying degrees of evolution, some evolved to heavenly states of bliss, others not so! The ship of fools continue to destroy God’s creation and His beloved children at their own peril! They WILL reap ALL they have sown unless they turn their backs on their evil workings and begin making amends…RAPID LIKE!!! So, will the malignant and treacherous, venomous snakes in the grass turn their viperous coats?

Lend an ear to the songster Julian Cope…I Have Always Been Here Before. I sell souls 🙂 So, would any one care to buy a portion of a dodgy poli-trick-ians future soul travel? Hehehe!

Also give an ear to CJ Bolland…The Prophet. Oh yes…I say who gets in and who doesn’t. They can run but they can not hide! I own their immortal souls…

Take a look see at who else sold their souls to the devil…hehehe…Bob Dylan, The Zepp and Eminem to name but three…but I happen to know they only loaned theirs out for the greater good of all…let’s wake them up shall we?

Because the dead WILL dance on judgement day and lead the world towards the glorious healing. There WILL be dancing in the streets. And the Saintly songsters ARE going to lead you in the dance to the golden age. So come children of darkness…follow me and discover wonders to behold…

Prophesy from the Magi’s handbook telling the war pigs?

Isaiah chapter 14 verses 3 to 14. 3. And it shall come to pass in the day that the Lord shall give thee rest from thy sorrow, and from thy trouble, and from the hard service wherein thou wast made to serve, 4 That thou shall take up this parable against the king of Babylon, and say, How hath the oppressor ceased! the golden city ceased! 5 The Lord hath broken the staff of the wicked, the sceptre of the rulers; 6 That smote the people in wrath with a continual stroke, and ruled the nations with anger, with a persecution that none restrained. 7 The whole earth is at rest, and is quiet: they break forth into singing. 8 Yea the fir trees rejoice at thee, and the cedars of Lebanon, saying, Since thou art laid down, no feller is come up against us. 9 Hell from beneath is moved for thee to meet thee at thy coming: it stirreth up the dead for thee, even all the chief ones of the earth; it hath raised up from their thrones all the kings of the nations. 10 All they shall answer and say unto thee, Art thou also become weak as we? art thou become like unto us? 11 Thy pomp is brought down to hell and the noise of thy viols: the worm is spread under thee, and worms cover thee. 12 How art thou fallen from heaven O day star, son of the morning! how art thou cut down to the ground, which didst lay low the nations.13 And thou saidst in thine heart, I will ascend into heaven, I will exalt my throne above the stars of God; and I will sit upon the mount of congregation, in the uttermost parts of the north: 14 I will ascend above the heights of the clouds; I will be like the Most High. 15 Yet thou shalt be brought down to hell, to the uttermost parts of the pit. 16 They that see thee shall narrowly look upon thee, they shall consider thee, saying, is this the man that made the earth to tremble, that did shake the kingdoms; 17 That made the world as a wilderness, and overthrew the cities thereof; THAT LET NOT LOOSE HIS PRISONERS TO THEIR HOME? 18 All the kings of the nations, all of them, sleep in glory, every one in his own house. 19 But thou art cast forth away from thy sepulchre like an abominable branch, clothed with the slain, that are thrust through with the sword, that go down to the stones of the pit; as a carcase trodden under foot. 20 Thou shalt not be joined with them in burial, because thou hast destroyed thy land, thou hast slain thy people; the seed of evil-doers shall not be named for ever.

And here are some of the imprisoned…

http://www.amnesty.org.uk/blogs/countdown-china/watch-list-detainees-and-prisoners-conscience-need-medical-attention-0

http://www.amnestyusa.org/our-work/issues/prisoners-and-people-at-risk/prisoners-of-conscience

If you would care to help…

https://www.amnesty.org/en/who-we-are/

So who would care to climb on board the old Holy roller and tell the bastards how it really is and how it shall be for them unless they start doing it right?

So, let’s go…

the war mongers monger on and on and on while they annihilate all in their path! So, let us resurrect Ozzy (again!) to tell the War Pigs where to get off shall we? The universe is VAST and they WILL reap all they sow unless they turn their backs on their destructive ways and begin making amends RAPID LIKE!!! The nations need healing not massacring! So let us heal…

Here’s Ozzy telling it…

War Pigs…

Generals gathered in their masses Just like witches at black masses Evil minds that plot destruction Sorcerers of death’s construction In the fields the bodies burning As the war machine keeps turning Death and hatred to mankind Poisoning their brainwashed minds Oh lord yeah! Politicians hide themselves away They only started the war Why should they go out to fight? They leave that role to the poor Time will tell on their power minds Making war just for fun Treating people just like pawns in chess WAIT ‘TIL THEIR JUDGEMENT DAY COMES

YEAH! Now in darkness world stops turning Ashes where the bodies burning No more war pigs have the power Hand of God has struck the hour DAY OF JUDGEMENT, God is calling On their knees the war pig’s crawling Begging mercy for their sins SATAN LAUGHING SPREADS HIS WINGS

OH LORD YEAH!

And like Ozzy states, the poli-trick-ians don’t fight their own battles, they conscript the poor to do their dirty work for them! Well let us tell the conscripts, that this is God’s law…if anyone harms another, be it in attack or defence, they will pay the price. That is why we are taught not to judge. That person born with one leg, for example, (Adam Hills, I love you.), might in a previous incarnation have been a defender who saved many lives by taking on soul debts of his own. The Prophet Mohammad (pbuh) who taught an eye for an eye, didn’t teach it to be literal, to be inflicted in cruelty by mortal men! He taught that in the spiritual realm, souls that are guilty of inflicting harm on others, must accept that they have to be punished for their crimes and are thus incarnated into positions that they may learn lessons from. If they refuse to learn the lessons then they shall fade away into the mists of history and suffer eternal punishment in the natural world. It is written and sung. Mother nature can be a very cruel mistress! So be careful you don’t fade away…

And don’t bring down suffering more than you can bear upon yourself. So all you soldiers out there, tell the war mongers who use your bravery for their own evil ends where to get off and lay down your arms and surrender to God and thus save your own immortal souls.

So who am I?

Well here is my letter to all you totally awesome D.J.’s out there to tell you…

Yo Mr. DJ,

set the controls for the heart of utopia…the lunatics are coming to take over the asylum…here we go…

Spin those discs…there is a universal orchestra out there and they are conducting a symphony the like of which has never been heard before…just listen…

Ini Kamoze. Calling…

“Calling All Stars”, it’s time to rise up and lead the children home to the new Jerusalem. 🙂

Our Bob is talking to you…Get Up Stand Up.

“Only half the story has ever been told.” 😉

Some glutton for punishment sucker with a git weirdo save the world concept died on a cross to save sinners, not the earth destroying plebs…so who am I?

Well hell…ooo sinners,

I’m Constantine Payne…that is Constant Payne to some…but to my mates I’m Con…or am I?

And riddle my parable, I’m a winner and I’m a sinner who’s to become the dogs dinner!

Am I confusing you?

Don’t worry about it, I confuse myself sometimes…but it all makes sense in the end and that’s a promise.

But if you’re into discovering what there is to discover, just pin your lugs back ’cause my story is coming up.

I was a nicotine addict and a nightly imbiber of the falling down liquid. When my health began to suffer as a result of these habits, or, was it the habits of certain occupants of this sick world that sent my health into freefall? Anyway, I fell into an out of surgery, madcap, often farcical, cycling come therapy relationship with my doctor, the dedicated Dr. McGivitup.

For my part, it’s all down to that God geezer…the omnipresent prankster who loves a good giggle at my mere mortal expense!

As I will reveal He has been pulling my strings for the entirety of my life…stomping His bloody great foot of fate at will…the mysterious old git drove me to the edge of insanity many times!

Then one day He revealed Himself to me good proper…told me I was His chosen one, put on earth to save the world!

Then He fecked off and left me reeling!

He went into retirement…just like that! And not a bloody word from Him since…well apart from when He puts in a brief appearance, just shows up to fire a well aimed thunder-bolt in my general direction!

And there in lay my problem.

While Gawd Awe bloody Mighty legged it…to Lord it over another planet…one that isn’t such a pain in His Almighty arse as this one is…He left me with an inheritance that resembled damnation alley!

Oh, don’t get me wrong…the Mighty One did arm me with the solution to solving this problem…but who’d listen?

Not one living solitary fecking soul! That’s who!

Yeah okay, I tend to rant and rave about heaven and hell and the meaning of life and the day of judgement and such stuff…I mean, I even know where the son of perdition hangs out!

But was I thanked for attempting to impart my vast knowledge and wisdom?

Was I bollocks!

All I got was…’you need your marbles feeling you do!’ Or, ‘go take a long walk off a short pier you mad cow!’ Or, ‘come back when you’ve got more sense…like sometime never!’

‘Is it cause I is a woman?’ I beseeched…I’d been watching Ali G, ’cause in Is Mighty eyes all are equal…that is why E incarnated me as a woman see…to prove it.’

‘No…it’s because your a fecking headcase…now remove yourself from my vision before I plant you!’

There was no need for that!

‘And I might plant you one day pal…but not in the physical sense cause I is a pacifist…but to give you a clue…I’m thinking tree? And one day in the future kids, you’ll discover a tree that bears the facial features of the Iron Maiden, you know, The Magog Hag…because that’s where I’ll be sending her soul to reside…with the awareness of a human for her sins…but more of that later…

And thus it continued.

A world set on self destruct…the four riders of the apocalypse had spread their wings and were flying unabated. Wars, famines, pestilence and death ran rampant over an already ravaged little earth. Me with the answers to solve it…yet not one living git would take me seriously!

I was in total and abject despair!

Then along came the thunder-bolt that lead me to McGivitup.

And although I initially resented the docs intrusion into my life, I quickly discovered his best mate…an eminent brain surgeon no less…a real trail blazer in his field, was obsessed with the paranormal, to the degree that he was living in anticipation of the saviour coming on the clouds!

He’d seen the signs man!

But clouds…airwaves…where’s the difference?

Lost you again?

Well I happen to know that my life story is written, not only in THE book, but also in the songs of the stars. The stars who have been working on a unconscious spiritual level, sending God given lyrics, that tell my story, through the ether, to the ears of those who dwell on earth. The Almighty Ones grand finale will come about when they get the wake up call.

So is this me coming in on my ass?

My problem however, lay in convincing McGivitup that my story was for real, without getting myself sectioned!

And if you had any idea of what a drug fuelled, FLESH SINNING, (as in thigh), alcohol ridden past I had to reveal, then you might better understand my predicament! (Revelation 19 v 15 16 And out of his mouth proceedeth a sharp sword, that with it he should smite the nations: and he shall rule them with a rod of iron: and he treadeth the winepress of the fierceness of the wrath of Almighty God. And he hath on his GARMENT (life work) and on his THIGH a name written, King of Kings, and Lord of Lords.)

I tell you folks, it’s been one epic fecking journey!

Especially as McGivitup, being a man of science, didn’t exactly make life easy. He nit-picked at every turn. In fact, there were moments where I distinctly felt as if he was about to bundle me off into psychiatric care! Until that is…the final chapter of my story…he was so stunned as the enormity of it all sank in, that he careered off course at high speed straight into a tree! I thought I was going to have to give him the kiss of life! When he finally came round he peered at the sky as if he expected the omnipresent One Himself to descend!

Still, once the docs mate got wind of my story he went public…then the shit hit the fan BIG TIME!

I was swamped by the worlds press…who tried to rip me apart because of all the drink and drug fuelled flesh sinning I’d done! But, it caused quite a stir…the real people saw the light…then all the despotic leaders the world over, up to and including Bush, Blair and Cameron, found themselves to be in a very tricky situation as they discovered that all their blasphemy against God…as in using Gods name to carry out the foulest of deeds…had robbed them of their place in Gods book of eternal life…it was the other place they were headed.

It was about then that the children of earth rose up and gave it to these dead men walking loud and clear…they were cast into the living pit of hell…they became the laughing stock of the entire planet…laughed off the powerful pedestals that had sustained their greed begotten existences. (James 5 v 1-6 Go to now, ye rich, weep and howl for your miseries that are coming upon you. Your riches are corrupted, and your garments are moth eaten. Your gold and your silver are rusted; and their rust shall be for a testimony against you, and shall eat your flesh as fire. Ye have laid up your treasure in the last days. Behold, the hire of the labourers who mowed your fields, which is of you kept back by fraud, crieth out: and the cries of them that reaped have entered into the ears of the Lord of Sabaoth. Ye have lived delicately on the earth, and taken your pleasure; ye have nourished your hearts in a day of slaughter. Ye have condemned, ye have killed the righteous one; he doth not resist thee. Be patient therefore, brethren, until the coming of the Lord.) And then our lovely little planet was set on a healing course…a love bug began to run rampant…as greed, corruption, organized religions and all such nonsense, were cast into the realms of history. Our mother earth was restored to the paradise God always intended her to be.

And it all taught the children of earth to fear, not God…but their own actions.

So children of mother earth, now that we are gathered, I’d like to take you on the most brilliant, awe inspiring, magical mystery tour this old world is ever likely to see.

So crew, just fasten your seat belts and prepare for take off because we are going to be travelling faster than the speed of light…or at least it will appear so on reflection! It’ll be, out with the old and in with the new. Save what’s worth saving and damn the rest!

Oh yeah, while I think about it. Mr. Randi, about that ten thousand smackeroo’s your offering to anyone who can prove they have paranormal powers? Well me, I’ve got nothing to prove, but if you would care to view the world with new eyes and take another listen, then I’m sure you will get this incredible urge to get that big fat check posted to Action Aid sharpish like! And the sooner the better considering the horrors the children are suffering! And that David Icke eh? Reckons there are going to be GREAT changes in the world over the next while! What a seer of visions man! Spot on David my old son…but how many times do I have to tell you, the earth only moves for sinners! Still, cheers for being a snow plough for the silly cow! Now, where’s my cake?

Don’t panic…it’s just the end of the world…the nicotine junkie is still here to take you home…the mystical machine gun is firing…

Open up to where you first began. As a nicotine junkie singing for a kodacam. Are you glad to see how far you’ve come? You’re a wizard in a blizzard a mystical machine gun. Watch the skies for the mystical machine gun fire.

Revelation Ch 9 v 17

And thus I saw the horses in the vision, and them that sat on them, having breastplates of fire, and of jacinth, and brimstone: and the heads of horses were as the heads of lions; and out of their mouths issued fire and smoke and brimstone. 18 By these three was the third part of men killed, by the fire, and by the smoke, and by the brimstone out of their mouths.

The Marley boys roaring like lions, out of whose mouths issue fire and smoke and brimstone…

‘Since the beginning of modern civilisation generations have witnessed and inherited the holy conflicts of world wars. But behold the marriage supper of the lamb and bridegroom unto his bride. Then shall the earths children know the true expression of one love. Then mother earth shall honeymoon in peace, forever eliminating aspirations, lusts and anguish of wars and rumours of wars.’

Our Rasta family breathing fire…

S.Jude. 1 v 14.

And to these also Enoch, the seventh from Adam, prophesied, saying, Behold, the Lord came with ten thousand of his holy ones, To execute judgement upon all, and to convict all the ungodly of all their works of ungodlyness which they have ungodly wrought, and of all the hard things which ungodly sinners have spoked against him.

Aphrodite’s Child. Four Horsemen…

That was the wedding of the lamb…3.11 mins in…

Here Comes Trouble.

Revelation 9 v 11. And they had a king over them, which is the angel of the bottomless pit, whose name in the Hebrew tongue is Abaddon…Lol…

Revelation 1 v 18. I am he that liveth, and was dead; and behold, I am alive for ever more, A-men; and I have the keys of hell and death…

…that is hell and death for those who abuse and exploit God’s wondrous creation and His children therein for their own self-serving fleeting greed ridden profit!

Leave a Reply

